Phase Two Begins

I sent an email to everyone, but here’s the public announcement as well:

Thank you all so much for being part of the contest! All of the image sets have been posted. In case you haven’t been following the story-games threads, there’s been a rules change. You now have 12 hours to send me your Top 3 list of image sets (n-dot-d-dot-paoletta-at-gmail-dot-com) that you would like to base your game design off of. You can, of course, reply with “no preference”. If you’ve already sent me a list and you don’t want to change it based on anything thats gone up since, please still send me an email saying that!

Once I have everyone’s lists, I’ll make as fair an assignment as I can, and post it ASAP. You will have two weeks from midnight (eastern standard time, I think it’s GMT-5) on the day the lists are posted to write your game!

Thanks again, and I’m really looking forward to what comes out of this contest!

Published in: on February 11, 2007 at 7:05 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://rpgchallenge.wordpress.com/2007/02/11/phase-two-begins/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

