Game Assignments

X is assigned the image set of Y

Adam Dray is assigned the image set of Eric Boyd

Dave Cleaver is assigned the image set of Adam Dray

Eric Boyd is assigned the image set of Jake Sulpice

Guy Shalev is assigned the image set of Dave Cleaver

Jake Sulpice is assigned the image set of Guy Shalev

Justin Smith is assigned the image set of Mark Villianatos

Mark Villianatos is assigned the image set of Mike Addison

Mendel Schmiedekamp is assigned the image set of Justin Smith

Mike Addison is assigned the image set of Tad Kelson

Tad Kelson is assigned the image set of Mendel Schmiedekamp

Go to! Games are due by midnite (eastern time) 2.26.07.

Published in: on February 12, 2007 at 12:10 pm  Comments (6)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://rpgchallenge.wordpress.com/2007/02/12/game-assignments/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Good luck to everyone
    Anyone got any initial ideas yet. I had a few, not sure what to do yet, day one and all that. So anyone going to post design logs while they go along.
    TK

  2. I was planning to blog my progress here and ask for help on the fora.
    I thought Nathan was encouraging that. If I was mistaken, oops.

  3. Hi there
    I was just asking
    Hey Mike Addison, I am curious what you are doing with my set of images. I am wondering, I almost asked for my own pics too, so really curious.

    Good Luck to One and All by the way.

    TK

  4. I too am curious on what people will do with my set.

  5. Tad K – You probably noticed (but in case you didn’t), I posted my initial thoughts for your image set under my own category. Check it out!

  6. Woot! Good luck all!

    I’ll probably start posting some of my design notes in a day or two (dealing with a wonky work schedule right now).


Leave a Reply

