My Initial Idea.

By Guy Shalev. 

Note, I may get grounded to my base, with no internet access, for two weeks starting tomorrow.

If that happens, I’ll type the game on my non-internet army computer and use a floppy-disk to carry the data home. It’d be one day late technically, but I’m sure you’ll forgive me, if that would be my case.

Now, for my initial idea: Each Troll is a Titan-like entity, a manifestation of a location/type of place, and the last map showcases how the Trolls are trying to manipulate and battle for the earth, gaining control of it for their type of place and thus making it a habitat for their kin.

Published in: on February 12, 2007 at 5:02 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://rpgchallenge.wordpress.com/2007/02/12/my-initial-idea/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Interesting idea, I can imagine many possibilities for different types/manifestations of trolls. Good luck with your design, hope we can more before the two weeks is up!


Leave a Reply

